Schedule

December

Season Month
Team
Wednesday, December 1 d.
112-110   stat »
91-98   stat »
104-96   stat »
110-92   stat »
92-117   stat »
Thursday, December 2 d.
111-114   stat »
108-103   stat »
115-107   stat »
88-87   stat »
85-111   stat »
127-125   stat »
107-139   stat »
110-114   stat »
115-124   stat »
Friday, December 3 d.
00:30
00:30
01:00
02:00
03:00
Saturday, December 4 d.
00:00
00:00
00:30
00:30
01:00
01:30
02:00
03:00
03:00
18:00
Sunday, December 5 d.
00:30
01:00
01:30
01:30
03:00
03:00
20:30
Sunday, December 5 d.
23:00
23:00
00:00
Tuesday, December 7 d.
00:00
00:00
00:00
00:30
01:00
01:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
03:00
Wednesday, December 8 d.
00:30
01:30
03:00
Thursday, December 9 d.
00:00
00:00
00:00
00:00
00:30
00:30
01:00
01:00
01:00
01:00
03:00
03:00
03:30
Friday, December 10 d.
00:00
01:00
01:30
Saturday, December 11 d.
00:00
00:00
00:30
00:30
01:00
01:00
01:00
01:00
03:00
20:30
Sunday, December 12 d.
00:00
01:00
01:00
01:00
01:30
01:30
17:00
Sunday, December 12 d.
23:00
00:00
00:00
02:00
02:30
Tuesday, December 14 d.
00:00
00:00
00:00
00:30
00:30
01:00
01:30
02:00
03:30
Wednesday, December 15 d.
00:30
00:30
01:00
03:00
Thursday, December 16 d.
00:00
00:00
00:00
00:30
01:00
01:00
01:30
02:00
03:00
03:00
03:00
Friday, December 17 d.
00:00
00:30
00:30
01:00
02:00
Saturday, December 18 d.
00:00
00:30
00:30
01:00
02:00
03:00
03:00
03:00
17:00
Sunday, December 19 d.
00:30
00:30
01:00
01:30
02:00
02:00
20:30
Sunday, December 19 d.
23:00
23:00
23:00
00:30
00:30
01:00
01:00
01:00
Tuesday, December 21 d.
00:30
00:30
01:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
03:30
Wednesday, December 22 d.
00:30
00:30
00:30
01:00
01:30
03:00
Thursday, December 23 d.
00:30
00:30
01:00
01:00
01:00
03:00
Friday, December 24 d.
00:00
00:00
00:00
00:30
00:30
01:30
02:00
02:00
02:00
03:00
03:00
03:30
Saturday, December 25 d.
17:00
19:30
Saturday, December 25 d.
22:00
01:00
03:30
20:30
Sunday, December 26 d.
23:00
23:00
23:00
00:00
00:00
01:00
02:00
Tuesday, December 28 d.
00:00
00:30
01:00
01:30
02:00
03:00
03:30
Wednesday, December 29 d.
00:00
00:30
00:30
01:00
01:00
01:00
03:00
03:00
Thursday, December 30 d.
00:00
00:00
00:30
01:00
01:00
01:30
02:00
03:00
03:30
Friday, December 31 d.
00:00
00:00
00:00
02:30
18:00
20:00