Schedule

May

Season Month
Team
Sunday, May 1 d.
89-101   stat »
116-117   stat »
Monday, May 2 d.
106-92   stat »
121-114   stat »
Tuesday, May 3 d.
109-86   stat »
106-101   stat »
Wednesday, May 4 d.
119-103   stat »
129-109   stat »
Friday, May 6 d.
99-79   stat »
103-94   stat »
103-101   stat »
Sunday, May 8 d.
142-112   stat »
111-101   stat »
Monday, May 9 d.
116-108   stat »
Monday, May 9 d.
108-116   stat »
101-98   stat »
Tuesday, May 10 d.
120-85   stat »
110-80   stat »
Wednesday, May 11 d.
107-110   stat »
134-95   stat »
Thursday, May 12 d.
90-99   stat »
113-86   stat »
Friday, May 13 d.
95-108   stat »
110-96   stat »
Sunday, May 15 d.
109-81   stat »
Monday, May 16 d.
90-123   stat »
Wednesday, May 18 d.
118-107   stat »
Thursday, May 19 d.
112-87   stat »
Friday, May 20 d.
102-127   stat »
Saturday, May 21 d.
126-117   stat »
Sunday, May 22 d.
103-109   stat »
Monday, May 23 d.
100-109   stat »
Tuesday, May 24 d.
102-82   stat »
Wednesday, May 25 d.
119-109   stat »
Thursday, May 26 d.
80-93   stat »
Friday, May 27 d.
01:00
Saturday, May 28 d.
00:30